• Exhibition

Young Designer of the Year 2019: Laura Väre

  • Industrial design and products
  • Interior
When
Sep 4, Wed 11:00-18:00
Sep 5, Thu 11:00-18:00
Sep 6, Fri 11:00-18:00
Sep 7, Sat 12:00-16:00
Sep 8, Sun 12:00-16:00
Sep 10, Tue 11:00-18:00
Sep 11, Wed 11:00-18:00
Sep 12, Thu 11:00-18:00
Sep 13, Fri 11:00-18:00
Sep 14, Sat 12:00-16:00
Sep 15, Sun 12:00-16:00
Where
Lokal +, Annankatu 11, Helsinki
Event type
Free Admission
Accessibility for all
Yes

Designer Laura Väre is Design Forum Finland’s Young Designer of the Year 2019. The prize is given to a person who exhibits new, creative concepts and skills in design. The purpose of the prize is to encourage young designers to carry out uncompromising and original work in design.

The “Meet the designer” event is on Saturday, 14 September at 1 pm–4 pm. You are warmly welcome.

#vuodennuorimuotoilija


More information
Website
Facebook

Map

Subscribe to the Helsinki Design Weekly newsletter

Helsinki Design Weekly is an online design publication presenting timely phenomena in the field of design and raises discussion about the future of the industry bolstered by top writers on the front lines.