• Exhibition

Room With a View – Shape your Light

  • Interior
When
Sep 6, Fri 11:00-19:00
Sep 7, Sat 11:00-19:00
Sep 8, Sun 11:00-19:00
Sep 10, Tue 11:00-19:00
Sep 11, Wed 11:00-19:00
Sep 12, Thu 11:00-19:00
Sep 13, Fri 11:00-19:00
Sep 14, Sat 11:00-19:00
Sep 15, Sun 11:00-19:00
Where
Erottajankatu 2
Event type
Selling Tickets
Accessibility for all
No
Event price
18 € / 9 €

LUO-light
Shape your light

Our modular lighting system made from bamboo questions the established perception of interior lighting as fixed and unalterable concepts.

Held at the palace at Erottaja 2, the Room with a View exhibition consists of about thirty rooms which each provide a different perspective on design work. The participants invited to exhibit represent various design fields, including clothing design, glass art, research, furniture design, graphic design and architecture.

Open from 11 am to 7 pm every day except Monday, 9 September.

Get your exhibition tickets here

More information
Website
Facebook

Map

Subscribe to the Helsinki Design Weekly newsletter

Helsinki Design Weekly is an online design publication presenting timely phenomena in the field of design and raises discussion about the future of the industry bolstered by top writers on the front lines.