• Exhibition

Erottaja 2 – Metsähallitus

When
Sep 6, Fri 11:00-19:00
Sep 7, Sat 11:00-19:00
Sep 8, Sun 11:00-19:00
Sep 10, Tue 11:00-19:00
Sep 11, Wed 11:00-19:00
Sep 12, Thu 11:00-19:00
Sep 13, Fri 11:00-19:00
Sep 14, Sat 19:00-19:00
Sep 15, Sun 11:00-19:00
Where
Erottajankatu 2
Event type
Selling Tickets
Accessibility for all
No
Event price
18 € / 9 €

Metsähallitus
#KESTÄVÄÄTEKOA, Tiedekeskus Pilke

Encore at Erottaja l. “Coreheart” is a co-creative, renewable work of art consisting of the Metsähallitus climate programme and common means to meet the climate challenge.

The 160-year-old Metsähallitus operated at Erottaja 2 from 1924 to 1991.

The main venue of Helsinki Design Week, Erottaja 2, provides a multitude of events during the festival.

Open from 11 am to 7 pm every day except Monday, 9 September.

 


More information
Website
Facebook

Map

Subscribe to the Helsinki Design Weekly newsletter

Helsinki Design Weekly is an online design publication presenting timely phenomena in the field of design and raises discussion about the future of the industry bolstered by top writers on the front lines.