• Exhibition

DesignPartners19 – Adventure Club

  • Service design
When
Sep 6, Fri 11:00-19:00
Sep 7, Sat 11:00-19:00
Sep 8, Sun 11:00-19:00
Sep 10, Tue 11:00-19:00
Sep 11, Wed 11:00-19:00
Sep 12, Thu 11:00-19:00
Sep 13, Fri 11:00-19:00
Sep 14, Sat 11:00-19:00
Sep 15, Sun 11:00-19:00
Where
Erottajankatu 2
Event type
Selling Tickets
Accessibility for all
No
Event price
18 € / 9 €

Adventure Club
Designing for Social Impact

How to leverage service design to make a social impact?

Explore how to address social challenges with the help of design methods. Space is an experience that nudges visitors towards a more positive way of thinking. Be curious, make an impact and join the Adventure Club‘s impact accelerator with your idea.

DesignPartners19 gathers creatives with much more in common than expected under the same roof. In the hall of the palace, shoe designer meets material supplier, lighting manufacturer meets fashion designer, and furniture company meets chef extraordinaire. Potential partners can meet and present their views and skills in a shared space. The exhibition will be a surprising, memorable experience for all, and each participant’s audience will grow thanks to the collaboration.

Open from 11 am to 7 pm every day except Monday, 9 September.

Get your exhibition tickets here

More information
Website
Facebook

Map

Subscribe to the Helsinki Design Weekly newsletter

Helsinki Design Weekly is an online design publication presenting timely phenomena in the field of design and raises discussion about the future of the industry bolstered by top writers on the front lines.