• Exhibition

Ready 17 - Design Thesis Exhibition

  • Industrial design and products
  • Interior
  • Fashion and textile design
  • Service design
When
Sep 7, Thu 12:00-18:00
Sep 8, Fri 12:00-18:00
Sep 9, Sat 12:00-18:00
Sep 10, Sun 12:00-18:00
Sep 11, Mon 12:00-18:00
Sep 12, Tue 12:00-18:00
Sep 13, Wed 12:00-18:00
Sep 14, Thu 12:00-18:00
Sep 15, Fri 12:00-18:00
Sep 16, Sat 12:00-18:00
Sep 17, Sun 12:00-18:00
Where
Hämeentie 135, Tehdashalli, 00560 Helsinki
Event type
Free Admission
Accessibility for all
No

Ready 17 – Design Thesis Exhibition
The exhibition showcases Metropolia design students’ creative views and solutions for better life co-designed with companies.

Theses: Sara Grönberg, Hanna Niskanen, Mia Makkonen, Miika Lehtinen, Jaakko Ranne, Eveliina Pyykönen, Mira-Liina Skyttälä and Lakriima Machreich


More information
Website

Map

Subscribe to the Helsinki Design Weekly newsletter

Helsinki Design Weekly is an online design publication presenting timely phenomena in the field of design and raises discussion about the future of the industry bolstered by top writers on the front lines.