• Shopping

Minna Paussu Design Pop-up Store

  • Fashion and textile design
When
Sep 7, Thu 10:00-18:00
Sep 8, Fri 10:00-18:00
Sep 9, Sat 10:00-15:00
Sep 10, Sun 10:00-18:00
Sep 11, Mon 10:00-18:00
Sep 12, Tue 10:00-18:00
Sep 13, Wed 10:00-18:00
Sep 14, Thu 10:00-18:00
Sep 15, Fri 10:00-18:00
Sep 16, Sat 10:00-15:00
Where
Korkeavuorenkatu 5, CORUYA liikkeen pop-up paikka
Event type
Free Admission
Accessibility for all
No

Minna Paussu Design women’s clothing brand pop-up store. Finnish print pattern and garment design.

The brand is an ode to joyful, flirtatious, powerful and yet delicate femininity. The first collection builds on lightweight, printed, colourful, flirtatious and feminine pieces made of 100% silk.


More information
Website
Instagram
Facebook

Map

Subscribe to the Helsinki Design Weekly newsletter

Helsinki Design Weekly is an online design publication presenting timely phenomena in the field of design and raises discussion about the future of the industry bolstered by top writers on the front lines.